Service Experts technician

Strand Brothers Service Experts Reviews

At Strand Brothers Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they value the prompt response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Strand Brothers Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.7/5 starts based on 4,710 reviews

Michael Newman

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Excellent technician, excellent service.

Dylan Sherrod

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Gustavo and Ben were very respectful and professional.

Robert O'Leary

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Gustavo and Ben did an awesome job! Super informative, great guys. Thanks!

Noah De La Rosa

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Marcus and Mike L. were very professional and efficient. There’s a reason we’ve been Strand Brothers customers for years.

Leilani Wilson

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Gustabo and Ben are professional, timely, and polite!

Leo Argersinger

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Raciel came by today for our semiannual checkup. He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Showed up on time and made sure we understood everything he had done before he left. Definitely a ‘thumbs up’ experience.

Dave Harmon

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

Justin and Shannon came out to service my HVAC and they were terrific, very professional and friendly.

Lori in Austin

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

Marcus and Gilbert were great! Highly recommend

Francesco Maggi

February 19, 2024

February 19, 2024

Shannon was very helpful in providing us a clear assessment on the work needed on our system!

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!